Gold jpg.jpg
20.png

Meet The Team

Sammy Smith
Sammy Smith

Owner - sammys@automotivetransfers.com

Tim McCoppin
Tim McCoppin

Manager - tim@automotivetransfers.com - (800)398-9018

Andy Smith
Andy Smith

Sales Manager GM Division - andys@automotivetransfers.com

Valerie Lee
Valerie Lee

Sales Manager Dodge Division - valeriel@automotivetransfers.com

Maggie Brightman
Maggie Brightman

Senior Sales Rep. GM Division - maggieb@automotivetransfers.com

Allie Smith
Allie Smith

Senior Sales Rep. Ford Division - alliep@automotivetransfers

Sonya Martinez
Sonya Martinez

Senior Sales Rep. Ford Division - sonyam@automotivetransfers.com

Grant Wilson
Grant Wilson

Sales Rep. Ford Division - grantw@automotivetransfers.com

Cortni Brown
Cortni Brown

Sales Rep. GM Division - cortnib@automotivetransfers.com

Ahmad Snead
Ahmad Snead

Sales Rep. GM Division - ahamds@automotivetransfers.com

Felecia Phillips
Felecia Phillips

Sales Rep. GM Division - feleciap@automotivetransfers.com