Meet The Team

Sammy Smith
Owner - sammys@automotivetransfers.com
Tim McCoppin
Manager - tim@automotivetransfers.com - (800)398-9018
Andy Smith
Sales Manager GM Division - andys@automotivetransfers.com
Valerie Lee
Sales Manager Dodge Division - valeriel@automotivetransfers.com
Maggie Brightman
Senior Sales Rep. GM Division - maggieb@automotivetransfers.com
Allie Smith
Senior Sales Rep. Ford Division - alliep@automotivetransfers
Sonya Martinez
Senior Sales Rep. Ford Division - sonyam@automotivetransfers.com
Grant Wilson
Sales Rep. Ford Division - grantw@automotivetransfers.com
Cortni Brown
Sales Rep. GM Division - cortnib@automotivetransfers.com
Ahmad Snead
Sales Rep. GM Division - ahamds@automotivetransfers.com
Felecia Phillips
Sales Rep. GM Division - feleciap@automotivetransfers.com
Show More

© 2019 by Automotive Transfers, Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com