Gold jpg.jpg
20.png

Meet The Team

Sammy Smith
Sammy Smith

Owner - sammys@automotivetransfers.com

press to zoom
Tim McCoppin
Tim McCoppin

Manager - tim@automotivetransfers.com - (800)398-9018

press to zoom
Andy Smith
Andy Smith

Sales Manager GM Division - andys@automotivetransfers.com

press to zoom
Valerie Lee
Valerie Lee

Sales Manager Dodge Division - valeriel@automotivetransfers.com

press to zoom
Maggie Brightman
Maggie Brightman

Senior Sales Rep. GM Division - maggieb@automotivetransfers.com

press to zoom
Allie Smith
Allie Smith

Senior Sales Rep. Ford Division - alliep@automotivetransfers

press to zoom
Grant Wilson
Grant Wilson

Sales Rep. Ford Division - grantw@automotivetransfers.com

press to zoom
Cortni Brown
Cortni Brown

Sales Rep. GM Division - cortnib@automotivetransfers.com

press to zoom